Measurable results

Clear objectives and measurable results are first steps to a successful website. Resultify helps you get started.

Contact us Measurable results

Clear advantage

For our clients it becomes obvious which goals their online efforts satisfy and how they benefit.

Liselott Lading, Resultify
Contact Liselott Liselott Lading, Resultify

Costs to earnings

An optimised website increases income and helps you achieve your business goals at lower cost.

Contact us Costs to earnings

VisitSweden

Resultify really delivers where we see others falling short: on effectiveness and results.

Patric Lindström, VisitSweden
Contact us Patric Lindström, VisitSweden
1234

Does your website generate
costs instead of profit?

Resultify helps you define clear and measurable digital targets which are directly linked to your overall business goals. Based on your unique business goal priorities, we identify a tangible action plan for optimising online efforts in order to increase revenue and achieve your business goals with lower cost.

Resultify can
help you!

This is how we do it.
Our approach in three steps

Our approach takes your present website as point of departure and focuses on optimisation rather than starting from scratch. Together we define a practical web-strategy and an action plan for its implementation.

From costs to profit.
Together!

Snapshot analysis

1

Together we will define goals and target values for your website. Which activities benefit your business and what is the value?

Action plan

2

Following an initial surveying period we present a concrete action plan and optimisation strategy for effectively increasing your results.

Implementation

3

An experienced team of strategists, writers and sales managers will implement your action plan and provide support for your ongoing effort.

Sharp services yield better results

A dynamic and successful website requires services, tools and knowledge from the entire digital palette.
By engaging Resultify you get many competencies in one comprehensive package.

We have all the tools you need!
Strategy
Clear goals and an action plan for achieving them creates results.
Search optimisation
80% of all web-traffic is generated by search engines. We make sure you are visible.
Traffic optimisation
With relevant traffic we enhance chances of converting your visitors to customers.
Goal identification
Defined objectives with specific target values create results and ensure a clear focus.
Text production
Interesting and relevant content makes visitors linger and return.
Content strategy
Relevant content with a tonality attuned to the target group ensures greater impact on your visitors.
Image & video production
Video, images and graphical elements not only convey facts but also certain emotions.
Display advertising
Optimise your digital campaigns in Google and other campaign networks.
Social media
Where should you be visible, when and how? We help you with planning and implementation.

Results for our clients is what drives us

VisitSweden - marketing Sweden to the World

Client case on VisitSweden Denmark

Together with VisitSweden we work towards marketing the Swedish 'brand' and Swedish destinations and attractions internationally.

Resultify really delivers where we see others falling short: on effectiveness and results

Patric Lindström, VisitSweden
Resultify Client Logos

Briefly about us at Resultify

We at Resultify harbour a true passion for the web and the possibilities it offers. We are dedicated to the realisation of traditional business goals via digital channels. The fact that it also works incredibly well only makes it so much more fun.

Liselott Lading

Liselott Lading

CEO / Partner
Telefon: 0702 - 77 21 73
E-mail: liselott@resultify.se

Fredrik Ardmar

Fredrik Ardmar

Strategy / Partner
Telefon: 0735 - 17 91 32
E-mail: fredrik@resultify.se

Adam Feldt

Adam Feldt

Digital Business Developer
Telefon: 0735 - 17 91 34
E-mail: adam@resultify.se

Erik Björner

Erik Björner

Digital Marketer
Telefon: 0735 - 17 91 33
E-mail: erik@resultify.se

Kristina Berg

Kristina Berg

Digital Marketer
Telefon: 0735 - 17 91 37
E-mail: kristina@resultify.se

Fredric Lundgren

Fredric Lundgren

Digital Marketer
Telefon: 0735 - 17 91 35
E-mail: fredric@resultify.se

Jens Johannisson

Jens Johannisson

Digital Marketer
Telefon: 0735 - 18 52 30
E-post: jens@resultify.se

Andrea Pisarova

Ehsan Noroozi

King of Content
Telefon: 0735 - 17 91 36
E-mail: ehsan@resultify.se

Kicki Persson

Kicki Persson

Art Director
Telefon: 0739 - 73 00 73
E-mail: kicki@resultify.se

Andrea Pisarova

Andrea Pisarova

Digital Production
Telefon: 0735 - 17 91 31
E-mail: andrea@resultify.se

Niclas Lundgren

Niclas Lundgren

Media Production
Telefon: 0709 - 59 32 40
E-mail: niclas@resultify.se

Duang Saibejra

Duang Saibejra

Web Coordinator
Telefon: 0735 - 17 91 39
E-mail: duang@resultify.se

Jakob Korslund

Jakob Korslund

Copywriter
Telefon: +66 (0)885 01 65 45
E-mail: jakob@resultify.se

Janus Langhorn

Janus Langhorn

Creative Artist
Telefon: 0733 - 82 84 28
E-mail: janus@resultify.se

Robert Lindh

Robert Lindh

Partner
Telefon: 0760 - 01 25 61
E-mail: robert@resultify.se

Stop by for a cup of coffee

Contact us and we will gladly explain how we can improve the profits generated from your website

Send us an
enquiry
Interactive map
Resultify
Regementsgatan 8
211 42 Malmö, Sweden
Loading...
* Required fields

Google Partners badge